help

June 3, 2008

i made the call.

I set it up with my insurance.

 

I left…. a message for a potential therapist.

 

Crap.  It seems like everytime I give an effort to give a shit about myself,
I don’t get anywhere.   I get the answering machine and then I have to wait.

Its been over 2 hours since I left a call, and since then, my boyfriend has told me that I need to put more effort into making more money so I can contribute more otherwise our relationship will not work out.

God I need a therapist. Please have her call back soon before I do something regrettable.

 

One Response to “help”

  1. Marcy said

    Hello.

    I saw your post in the tag surfer.

    What is your safety plan? You mentioned fearing doing something regrettable — will you go to the ER or call a hotline or something before you go that far?

    I hope you get your appointment soon and that the therapist is a good match for you. And I hope your boyfriend learns a bit about timing and sympathy and compassion and respect.

Leave a Reply

